press + distribution

press

Dear press colleagues, This section has been specially set up for you and provides the following options:

  • order review copies
  • add your name to our distribution list
  • download our programme previews and magazines.

You can find and picture material relating to our books and authors in our Shop under each title. If you cannot find what you are looking for please call us or write to info@niggli.ch

catalogue

niggli autumn 2021 / spring 2022

review copies

order

facebook

visit niggli on facebook

Germany

Distribution
LKG Leipziger Kommissions- und Großbuchhandelsgesellschaft mbH
An der Südspitze 1–12
04571 Rötha (bei Leipzig)
T +49 342 066 51 22
F +49 3420665 1734
martina.koernig@lkg.eu

Representation Germany
Michael Klein
c/o Vertreterbüro Würzburg
Huebergasse 1
97070 Würzburg
T +49 931 117 405
F +49 931 17410
klein@vertreterbuero-wuerzburg.de

Switzerland

Distribution
Buchzentrum AG (BZ)
Industriestrasse Ost 10
4614 Hägendorf
T +41 622 092 710
F +41 62 209 27 88
marion.haeni@buchzentrum.ch

Representation
Sebastian Graf
Verlagsvertretungen GmbH
Uetlibergstrasse 84
8045 Zürich
T +41 26 475 17 88
F +41 26 475 17 88
sgraf@swissonline.ch

USA

Consortium Book Sales & Distribution
The Keg House
34 Thirteenth Ave NE, Suite 101
Minneapolis, MN 55413
T +1.612 746 2600
F +1.612 746 2608

Orders
IPS Customer Care
T +1. 866 400 5351
ips@ingramcontent.com

France

Distribution
GEODIF/Groupe Eyrolles
61 bd Saint-Germain
75240 Paris Cedex 5
T +33 (0)1 44 41 11 58
F +33 (0)1 44 41 11 44
info@eyrolles.com

Canada

Rainbow Book Distribution
2440 Viking Way
Richmond, BC V6V 1N2
T +1.800 663 5714
F +1.800 565 3770
orders@raincoastbooks.com

Distribution all other territories

Head Office
Thames & Hudson Ltd
181A High Holborn
London WC1V 7QX
T +44 (0) 20 7845 5000
mail@thameshudson.co.uk

Send order to
Hely Hutchinson Centre
Hachette Distribution
Milton Road
Didcot
Oxfortshire OX11 7HH
United Kingdom

Customer Services
+44 1235 759555
hukdcustomerservices@hachette.co.uk

Subsidiaries, Agents and Representatives

South East-Asia
Thames & Hudson (S) Private Ltd
52 Genting Lane
#06-05 Ruby Land Complex
Singapore 349560
T +65 6749 3551
F +65 6749 3552
customersvc(at)apdsing.com

Russia, Scandinavia and the Baltic States
Per Burell
T + 46.70 725 1203
p.burell(at)thameshudson.co.uk

Malaysia
APD Kuala Lumpur
Nos. 24 & 26 Jalan SS3/41
47300 Petaling Jaya
Selangor, Darul Ehsan
T +60 (3) 7877 6063
F +60 (3) 7877 3414
customersvc(at)apdkl.com

 

C

Belgium & Luxembourg
Ian Bartley
i.bartley@thameshudson.co.uk

Italy, Spain and Portugal
Natasha Ffrench
n.ffrench@thameshudson.co.uk

 

India
Roli Books
M 75 Greater Kaisah 2 Market
110048 New Delhi
India
T +91.11 2921 0886
neville@rolibooks.com

Eastern Mediterranean, Pakistan, Near
and Middle East

Stephen Embrey
T +44. 7952 919 866
steve.embrey@fennecbooks.co.uk

Eastern Europe
Sara Ticci
+ 44.7952 919 866
sara.ticci@fennecbooks.co.uk

North-East Asia
Thames & Hudson Asia
Units B&D 17/F
Gee Chang Hong Centre
65 Wong Chuk Hang Road
Hong Kong
katherine_lee@asiapubs.com.hk

China
Maggie Kong
aps_sales01@asiapubs.com.hk

Hong Kong & Macau
Ankie Cheng
aps_hk@asiapubs.com.hk

Taiwan & Korea

Helen Lee
helen_lee@asiapubs.com.hk

Japan
Sian Edwards
s.edwards@thameshudson.co.uk

 

Mexico, the Caribbean, Central & South America America
Natasha Ffrench
n.ffrench@thameshudson.co.uk

Netherlands
Van Ditmar Boekenimport
Joop Geesinkweg 901
1114 AB Amsterdam
th@vanditmar.audax.nl

 

Australia & New Zealand
Thames & Hudson Australia Pty Ltd
11 Central Boulevard
Portside Business Park
Fishermans Bend
Victoria 3207
T +61 (03) 9646 7788
F +61 (03) 9646 8790
enquiries(at)thaust.com.au

Great Britain
Ben Gutcher
b.gutcher@thameshudson.co.uk

For countries not mentioned above, please contact:

Alexandra Levy
Export Sales
a.levy@thameshudson.co.uk

or

Stephan Goetz
goetz@niggli.ch